Burak Uyan


I’m proud to see successful works of Turkish designers in the international media. Like many women out there I’m a huge fan of shoes, to quote Carrie I sometimes fear that I’ll literally be the woman who lived in her shoes but I can’t tell the excitement and rush I get when I see a pair of shoes that make my heart-throb. Long story short I love shoes and I wanted to share the work of Burak Uyan, hope you enjoy.

Uluslararası medyada Türk tasarımcıların işlerini görmek bana gurur veriyor. Çok ilginç değil sanırım ama pek çok kadın gibi ben de ayakkabı hayranıyım. Carrie’nin dediği gibi bir gün ayakkabılarında yaşayan yaşlı bir kadın olmaktan korkuyorum bazen ama beni heyecanlandıran bir ayakkabı gördüğümdeki duygularımı anlatmam da çok kolay değil. Kısacası ayakkabı aşkı adına Burak Uyan’ın koleksiyonunu paylaşmak istedim, umarım beğenirsiniz.

[Image Credit: Vogue Italia]
3 thoughts on “Burak Uyan

Leave a Reply

