What I Did and Craved This Week…

I really, really want to take an actual summer vacation, a distant destination like Cancun would be sooo nice but it’s  long shot

and it would be even more poetic if I had a tote from LV’s Ailleurs Collection, though this unfortunately is on my wish list

but I can get this cute polka dot swimsuit from Accessorize

and maybe some vintage sunglasses of Linda Farrow (not that I need another pair of sunglasses, but they are just glamorous and would go perfect with the polka-dot, pin-up style).

I had a wonderful weekend, one that I haven’t had for a long, long time. We had dinner at Jash, an Armenian restaurant in Cihangir. Great food and atmosphere.

We had way too many ice cream, banana, mojito, melon, yogurt, cookies and waffles and more.

The sun.day.sky festival was the perfect end to the perfect weekend.

We are trying to give our garden a makeover but it’s taking a lot of time and energy. I’m looking for some relaxing garden furniture so that I can throw cocktail parties in the garden. Maybe I’ll start with a girls night in party 🙂

There is also my search for the entryway table and I want something with a vintage feel that I can pair it with a modern mirror.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

