A Bridal Fairytale

This weekend is my first wedding anniversary and though I’m very happy I can’t still help looking at new wedding dresses, decorations and accessories. Also due to some very interesting (!) wedding pictures shared by a very dear friend of mine today, I would like to share what I think of what a fairytale wedding looks like. These are images by Amber Gray for December’10 issue of Brides magazine and they make me want to have a wedding re-do!

 

 




[Image Source: http://www.imageamplified.com]

Leave a Reply

